An Edinburgh Christmas DVD

An Edinburgh Christmas DVD

Our Price:  £12.99(Inc. 20% VAT)

Part Number:  PDC2016
Brand:  Panamint Cinema



In stock, immediate despatch

 An Edinburgh Christmas DVDAn Edinburgh Christmas DVD 

DVD Region 0 PAL. Featuring St Mary's Cathedral, its friends, and its tranquil surroundings in a heartening feast of music for Christmas. With Matthew Owens, organ, Susan Hamilton, soprano, The Holyrood Clarsach Trio, and readings by Alexander McCall Smith.

Programme includes: Once in Royal David's City; In the bleak mid-winter; Adam lay ybounden; Of the Father's heart begotten; Nativity carol; Ding dong! merrily on high; Noel nouvelet; It came upon a midnight clear; The holy boy; Away in a manger; O little town of Bethlehem; Still the night; Shepherd's pipe carol; Balulalow; Maria Wiegenlied; Angelus ad virginem; O come all ye faithful; Hark! the herald angels sing.

FORMAT: PAL DVD All Regions - aspect ratio 1.33:1 - colour