Panamint Cinema Code: PDC2054

Iona - Dove Across the Water DVD

DVD Region 0 PAL. A collection of four films about Scottish islands. In Over the Sea to Skye (1961) a hiker travels around the island from Dunvegan Castle to the Cuillin mountains. Isle of Rhum (1961) takes a look at the island's animal and plant life, as well as the late Victorian Kinloch Castle. Island of the Big Cloth (1971) investigates the tweed produced on the Isle of Harris and the inhabitants who make it. Iona - Dove Across the Water (1982) explores life on the island during the summer and winter seasons.

FORMAT: PAL DVD All Regions - aspect ratio 1.33:1 - colour


£10.99 £12.99
0 reward points


Add To Wishlist

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout