Welcome to Britain Collection


Three superb DVDs from our famous 40s Britain documentary film series  about the home front in war-time Britain. Packaged together in a bargain  priced collection in a standard-sized DVD case. 

The films include A Welcome to Britain; Letter from Ulster; The True Story of Lili Marlene; Before the Raid; Land Girl and Workers Weekend. Also available on three individual DVDs: The True Story of  Lili Marlene; Over Paid Over Sexed and Over Here; and Women &  Children At War. Featuring war-time Britain on the home front and the  battle front.

TOTAL RUNNING TIME: 243 mins, b/w.

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £16.99
Not in Stock
Add To Wishlist

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout