Panamint Cinema Code: PDC4001

The Pattern of Britain Plus Collection DVD

£0.00 £16.99
0 reward points


DVD Region 0 PAL. Three superb DVDs from our famous 40s Britain documentary film series about the home front in war-time Britain. Packaged together in a bargain priced collection in a standard-sized DVD case. Features all six historical documentary films of the Pattern of Britain series made between 1944 and 1947: The Grassy Shires, Fenlands, Cornish Valley, Downlands, Crofters and North East Corner. Plus: The Glen Is Ours, Winter on the Farm, Spring on the Farm, Summer on the Farm and The Crown of the Year. These DVDs are also available individually: The Crown of The Year (PDC2006), The Pattern of Britain (PDC2019), and The Glen Is Ours (PDC2008).

FORMAT: PAL DVD All Regions - aspect ratio 1.33:1 - b/w

TOTAL RUNNING TIME: 200 mins, b/w.

The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout